Dear MSA Members,


It is an honor to announce our 2015 Slate of Candidates for election at our upcoming Annual Meeting. Join us for the Scientific Session on February 28th and stay for the Annual Meeting that immediately follows. We look forward to seeing you there!


(Please note that the Annual Meeting will this year be held in Southfield, Michigan at the Westin)


MSA Directors
Bob Boctor, M.D., St. Clair

Lebron Cooper, M.D., Wayne

Dean Downs, M.D., Kent

Greg Ghiardi, M.D., Marquette

Robert Kuzel, M.D., Midland

Asif Malik, M.D., Oakland

Thomas Rodziewicz, D.O., Ingham

Maria Zestos, M.D., Wayne

MSA Delegates to ASA

Zulfiqar Ahmed, M.D., Wayne

Jeffrey Clark, M.D., Wayne

Harry Parr, D.O., M.B.A., Oakland

MSA Alternate Delegate to ASA

Frederick Campbell, M.D., Grand Traverse

Tom George, M.D., Kalamazoo

Courtney Hancock, M.D., Kent

Eric Larson, M.D., Kent

Asif Malik, M.D., Oakland

Dominic Monterosso, D.O., Oakland

Edward Pollak, M.D., Oakland

Neeju Ravikant, M.D., Washtenaw

Roy Soto, M.D., Oakland

James Szocik, M.D., Washtenaw


Members residing more than 200 miles from the meeting location can request an absentee ballot (contact or call 517.346.5088).


You do not have to register and there is no charge to attend the Annual Business Meeting. 




John LaGorio, M.D.

President-Elect, Michigan Society of Anesthesiologists

Nominations Committee Chair


There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.