At the Annual Membership Meeting on February 25, 2011, MSA Members elected the following:

ASA Director - Michigan (Three year term) 
Kenneth Elmassian, D.O., Ingham County 

ASA Alternate Director - Michigan (Three year term) 
David Krhovsky, M.D., Kent 

MSA Directors (Three year term) 
Joshua Berris, D.O., Oakland 
Doug Bez, D.O., Ingham 
Michael Danic, D.O., Wayne 
Scott Kuhnert, M.D., Ingham 
Matthew Price, M.D., Oakland 
Zachary Price, M.D., Wayne 
Scott Schenck, M.D., Kent MSA 

Delegates to ASA (Three year term) 
David Dull, M.D., Kent 
David Krhovsky, M.D., Kent 
John Pappas, M.D., Oakland 
Greg Smith, M.D., Oakland 
Rosalie Tocco-Bradley, Ph.D., M.D., Washtenaw 

MSA Alternate Delegate to ASA (one year term) 
Zulfiqar Ahmed, M.D., Wayne 
Frederick Campbell, M.D., Grand Traverse 
Tom George, M.D., Kalamazoo 
Greg Ghiardi, M.D., Marquette 
Ali Jaffer, M.D., Oakland 
Scott Kuhnert, M.D., Ingham 
John LaGorio, M.D., Muskegon 
Dominic Monterosso, D.O., Oakland 
Sam Talsma, M.D., Washtenaw


There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.