The 2011 Annual Business Meeting will be held Saturday, February 26, 2:45 p.m. at the Marriot in Troy, Michigan.

The MSA Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the following candidates: 

ASA Director - Michigan 
Kenneth Elmassian, D.O., Ingham County 

ASA Alternate Director - Michigan 
David Krhovsky, M.D., Kent 

MSA Directors 
Joshua Berris, D.O., Oakland 
Doug Bez, D.O., Ingham 
Michael Danic, D.O., Redford 
Scott Kuhnert, M.D., Ingham 
Matthew Price, M.D., Oakland 
Zachary Price, M.D., Wayne 
Scott Schenck, M.D., Kent 

MSA Delegates to ASA 
David Dull, M.D., Kent 
David Krhovsky, M.D., Kent 
John Pappas, M.D., Oakland 
Greg Smith, M.D., Oakland 
Rosalie Tocco-Bradley, Ph.D., M.D., Washtenaw 

MSA Alternate Delegate to ASA 
Zulfiqar Ahmed, M.D., Wayne
Frederick Campbell, M.D., Grand Traverse 
Tom George, M.D., Kalamazoo 
Greg Ghiardi, M.D., Marquette 
Ali Jaffer, M.D., Oakland 
Scott Kuhnert, M.D., Ingham 
John LaGorio, Muskegon 
Dominic Monterosso, D.O., Oakland 
Sam Talsma, M.D., Washtenaw 

Note: MSA members residing more than 200 miles from the site of the Annual Business Meeting may request absentee ballots (contact 

Register online for the 2011 Scientific Session

Registration is not required for the Annual Business Meeting.


There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.